Name Kursleiter:in
Link
Adjiri Odametey www.adjiri.de
Angelika Renk www.afro-tanz.de
Anne Matt-Wendel www.hebammenpraxis-wuerzburg.de
Anne Molitor www.sora-tanzt.de
AnnMarie Burger www.buntspechte.de
Chananjah Plößer www.tanzundtheaterwerkstatt-ffm.de
Elke Voltz www.elkevoltz.de
Emmanuel Gomado www.odehe.com
Florence Etsey www.flojeei.de
Frank Köstler www.vividsound.de
Frank Müller www.derkaktus.de
Gerold Jäggle www.feuerwehrhaus.de
Hagara Feinbier www.come-together-songs.de
Helmut Kaiser www.rhythmuswelt.de
Ilja Sibbor www.sibbor.de
Joachim Kaiser www.percussionland.de
Jutta Garbas www.juttagarbas.de
Lothar Lempp www.lothar-lempp.de
Nils Niemann www.nilsniemann.de
Njamy Sitson www.njamy-sitson.com
Raimund Mauch www.kraftderstimme.de
Reinhold Bauer www.reinholdbauer.com
Ricki Tiemann-Arsenic www.capoeira-fellbach.de
Ronan Skillen www.ronanskillen.com
Sabine Bundschu www.sabinebundschu.de
Stephan Röll www.leetaichi.de 
Tom Fronza www.umlaut.de
Ursula Scribano www.singkraft.de
Wolfgang Fersch www.circusfrosch.de
Wolfgang Saus www.oberton.org
Zurab J. Gagnidze www.geotrain.eu